Testimonials / Reviews

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Great sound and great people with great customer service, can't find words to say more. One should really get them for there shows and parties you would not regret.

    Nomi Ahmed Avatar Nomi Ahmed
    April 15, 2017

    positive review  DJ sonny productions are one of the best production companies in the US!! Very Professional crew headed by the super talented and hard working Sonny!! Their sound , lights and Leds equipments are top notch!! Highly recommended for all Bollywood shows!! Kudos to them!! �����

    Rishi Kejriwal Avatar Rishi Kejriwal
    April 16, 2017

    positive review  Highly recommend DJ Sonny Productions. Their team is very professional and accommodating to all requests. I have attended many different types of events (private, concerts, weddings) where they have done the production, lighting and dj and their commitment and delivery is top notch regardless of the size of the event. Asma and Sonny especially do the most to ensure a successful event; I recently had a chance to see their work up close at the Pankaj Udhas show in Atlanta and it was exceptional.

    Rahima Nanji Avatar Rahima Nanji
    April 22, 2018

    positive review  Attended many events hosted by DJ Sonny Productions and his team and every event was better than the one before. American music or Bollywood music was always great and the dance floor was always packed to people enjoying and having a great time.

    Sumera Nasir Molu Avatar Sumera Nasir Molu
    May 10, 2017

    positive review  Best in Industry.. Truly Professional & Flawless execution at Raleigh Neha Kakkar - Live In Concert , Raleigh NC Show.. Great Job #Salman & #Asma.. Best wishes Highly Recommend their service .. Rating : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Asia Sheikh Avatar Asia Sheikh
    August 8, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely Amazing!!! Congratulation DJ Sonny for the magnificent success of Atif Aslam & Neha concert Beautiful combination of music lights and LED wall. These are the most important thing that are needed to enjoy any concert and And he was able to deliver all three in the highest quality at the Atif Aslam & Neha Show. With his music he was able to turn the concert into a party as everyone sang and danced to the tunes. Definitely recommended for future concerts, events and can’t wait to enjoy his talent at another event soon.

    Kashif Khanzada Avatar Kashif Khanzada
    May 4, 2018

    positive review  DJ Sonny exceeded all our expectations amazing sound, amazing lighting and very honest & professional people to deal with. We all had fab evening - all the music was brilliant and kept the dance floor filled all evening, lots of our friends commented on how great the playlist was as well...THANK YOU FOR DOING THE MARVELOUS JOB AT MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING 💒

    Kaushik Kurani Avatar Kaushik Kurani
    December 2, 2018

    positive review  Vibha has found a valuable partner in DJ Sonny Production. They ensured timely set up for Vibe (fundraising event) and displayed creative AV effects to "Jazz up” our event. They went above and beyond our expectations and were true professionals throughout. I was very pleased with all their staff members, who were very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them for any events of any size.

    Durgesh Das Avatar Durgesh Das
    April 24, 2019
  • positive review  Salman Sonny Molu and Asma Molu are the epitome of entertainment!! A rare mix of personalised professionalism! I've seen my fair share around the world, but You guys are, without a doubt, unparalleled !!

    Khuri Irani Avatar Khuri Irani
    June 16, 2017

    positive review  When planning for an event, be it a wedding, birthday, concert, shower or a house party, DJ. Sonny Productions is the way to go. They are a one stop shop for all the entertainment needs for your event, big or small. From sound to lighting, dance floor set-up to MC, Sonny and his team works diligently to ensure your event is a successful one. I have had numerous opportunities to attend concerts and private events planned and hosted by Sonny and his team, and they have been nothing short of excellent. I highly recommend them for your next event.

    Dhiraj Jadwani Avatar Dhiraj Jadwani
    April 25, 2017

    positive review  DJ Sonny Productions is the MUST HAVE DJ & lighting if you want a successful event! From vast music choice/collection, to the how in-tune their DJs are with the crowd, to their professional lighting and MC services - I would never go anywhere else!!! As a dancer & performer - any party I throw or attend must have their music on point - and if its not DJ Sonny Productions then you are NOT doing it right. Their entire team is friendly and so very easy to work with! I highly, highly recommend them! #djsonny #djA #thatsmydj

    Shilpa Ailani Jadwani Avatar Shilpa Ailani Jadwani
    April 25, 2017

    positive review  Great entertainers all around - can accommodate any crowd, music genre, and always have a great time!

    Danish Dhanani Avatar Danish Dhanani
    May 7, 2017

    positive review  DJ Sonny and crew are top notch entertainers! I've enjoyed many concerts held by them.

    Sikander CK Hajiyani Avatar Sikander CK Hajiyani
    April 14, 2017

    positive review  DJ Sonny Productions is always reliable and dependable! Their mixes are phenomenal and always keeps the crowd pumped!! I wouldn't pick any other DJ for my events after my experience with them!!

    Zahra Jiwani Avatar Zahra Jiwani
    May 7, 2017

    positive review  Ya Ali Madad today Pakistan day at infenty 08/17/2019 Sound was awesome. We hear everything very clear , fantastic sound. I can hear dulki/Drum/bass guitar/keyboard Very nice sound balance Thanks Maqbool Ahmed

    Maqbool Ahmed Avatar Maqbool Ahmed
    August 18, 2019

    positive review  DJ Sonny Productions did the production yesterday at the Neha Kakkar Concert at the Aga Khan Foundation. I would highly recommend them. They are very professional and so much knowledge in this field. Was wonderful working with you! May God give you more success! God bless

    Vivek Mishraa Avatar Vivek Mishraa
    October 1, 2018
  • positive review  Great music, always on point! They have a great attitude and I always leave their parties with my feet hurting from all the dancing!

    Benish Gilani Aly Avatar Benish Gilani Aly
    May 7, 2017

    positive review  J'adore ces publications J'aime être un dj

    Ibrahima Sory Diallo Avatar Ibrahima Sory Diallo
    July 3, 2018

    positive review  #1 DJ in Atlanta! Always leave their event with a drenched shirt! Definitely recommend them for all your events.

    Prem Rahman Avatar Prem Rahman
    April 15, 2017

    5 star review  What an awesome production team to work with! They put their heart and soul into making your event an unforgettable one! They always get the party going and keep it going! It was a please working with Dj Sonny, the amazing Asma and DJ Billz! They are super friendly! You want a party to remember?! Call DJ Sonny Productions for your next event! Love you guys! �

    Aliza Charania Avatar Aliza Charania
    April 27, 2017

    positive review  5 Stars. Highly recommend DJ Sonny Production. Asma, Molu and their team done an excellent job at Pakistan Day Festival AZAADI MELA on August 19. Thank you from PAC ATLANTA team.

    Irfan Habib Avatar Irfan Habib
    August 31, 2018

    5 star review  Great Job By DJ sonny productions Last Night at Atif Aslam & Neha Show, Amazing Sound, Lights, LED’s Their equipments are top notch!! One of the best production companies in the US!! Very Professional crew headed by the super talented and hard working Sonny & Asma!!

    Asif Khan Avatar Asif Khan
    April 30, 2018

    positive review  Been to many DJ Sonny productions and all of them have been very well executed! Great experience and great people! Highly recommended 🙂

    Neelma Dhanani Avatar Neelma Dhanani
    May 7, 2017

    positive review  Atlanta’s # 1 DJ in Whole SouthEast Well organized and professional experience Team. Highly recommended.

    Joe Jii Avatar Joe Jii
    January 30, 2019
  • positive review  Asma & Sonny are beyond AMAZING! Our family has used them for multiple events and we keep going back to them cause they’re simply the best! Not only do they give you amazing music and lighting, they are there for you every step of the way! I knew I could count on them for anything! And most importantly, they know how to turn any event into a party! Thanks guys!!!!

    Sarwat Virani Avatar Sarwat Virani
    April 5, 2019

    positive review  We would just like to say thank you for a job well done! We were so pleased with your disc jockey services at my crown party Mrs INDIA USA 2016-17 and received many compliments on the music selection... You are the best �����

    Rinki Pattnaik Avatar Rinki Pattnaik
    April 23, 2017

    positive review  DJ Sonny did my sons wedding and we were very impressed. His passion really shows in his work and we plan to use him again in the future.

    Hafeez Haider Ali Avatar Hafeez Haider Ali
    May 10, 2017

    positive review  Great AV team. Seem them in many concerts and they do an amazing job!

    Zahra Katherine Henkel Avatar Zahra Katherine Henkel
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  In planning our wedding during the ongoing pandemic, we knew there were travel restrictions hindering many of our families and friends from physically attending. We chose DJ Sonny Productions as our vendor for DJ, lights, and facilitation of one of the most important components of our wedding—the virtual livestream sessions for all of our ceremonies. We made sure to hire experienced professionals to manage the virtual platforms our guests would be joining on. After all, the wedding is a once in a lifetime experience! The DSPAV team was professional, conscientious, and easy to work with. They listened to our vision and brought it to life through thorough consultation and designing a custom package to meet our needs. Despite extensive planning, our wedding events ran late and things that could go wrong, did. Nonetheless, the team was so patient and flexible with us and adapted to the last minute changes! Over the two-day wedding festivities, we had a small crowd of guests join us in person and approximately 500-650 guests join us virtually via Zoom and YouTube platforms. Our family and friends from all over the globe tuned in virtually-from the US, Canada, Pakistan and Doha-to name a few! We are in awe by the turnout and impressed with how well Shayan and Sonny managed our virtual guests! The team coordinated with our family and friends to ensure the live speeches and pre-recorded videos were presented seamlessly during our Sangeet and Reception programs. At the Reception, while our in-person guests had dinner, my husband and I got to interact with our virtual audience in Zoom “break-out” rooms! This was a creative addition for the context of our hybrid wedding. Thank you, Sonny, Asma and Shayan for making our hybrid wedding possible! Reflecting back, we cannot believe how seamless and magical the weekend turned out. We are still hearing about how much our guests enjoyed being a part of our special weekend! Thank you for your hard work, thorough planning, and professionalism! We highly recommend the DSPAV team for your next celebration!

    Fareen Jiwani Avatar Fareen Jiwani
    May 3, 2021

    positive review  Great production. Flawless show no sound issues, perfect lightningand great emcee!

    Raj DigitalTouch Tejani Avatar Raj DigitalTouch Tejani
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend them! Fantastic production and awesome RJ.

    Sohail Qadir Avatar Sohail Qadir
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  Atlanta’s # 1 DJ in Whole SouthEast Well organized and professional experience Team. Highly recommended.

    Joe Jii Avatar Joe Jii
    January 30, 2019

Thank you for everything Asma & Salman. Although you were already booked for 2 events, you agreed to Dj for our family event on our last minute request...totally appreciate that!! You guys rocked !!! Very professional and well organized!! Great setup w just right lighting... You kept the dance floor absolutely full till the end .. sorry to keep you guys bombarding with our non stop requests ?...we all had a blast:) totally would recommend you guys to my family and friends. Thank you !!

Hamida Chandrani

On behalf of GA-APPNA and The President of GA-APPNA, Dr Mirza Ahmed, I thank you for taking on the Ladies Fashion Show 2015 and teaming up for its huge success... You guys delivered an Awesome job and nothing less than a Professional Job!!! You guys out did yourselves...worked tirelessly and delivered a job that entire Atlanta can't stop talking about... The training of the models, the lights, the sound...all were above par... Kudos!!! and Congrats!!!

Asra Ahmed

Sonny and Asma hosted our wedding on December 27 in Atlanta, GA. They were an amazing duo, keeping the crowd on their feet and adding their own fun and unique spin on things. They were professional, timely, had a fantastic musical selection and they went above and beyond our expectations. Sonny even got on the dance floor himself to teach the crowd the moves to popular dances. I could not recommend them more highly. We received a lot of complements from our guests on how great the DJ was. Thanks so much for the amazing job you both did to make our wedding special!!! Aniqa and Sarosh

Aniqa Feerasta

DJ Sonny Productions is professional, innovative, and most importantly organized. DjSonny and his team provided music and lights for Maa Tujhe Salaam - MTS 2015 "Battle of Dance" competition !! MTS committee was privileged to have such experienced DJ for this year's event. The dance teams that competed this year appeared more colorful than ever! Thank you Dj Sonny for providing vivid lights and appearing to MTS with the most upgraded music system. We strongly recommend for others to contact DJ Sonny for their upcoming events!

Rushit Nesadia

The best!!! Thank you for the 10th annual Dhoom Machao... U guys rocked it!

Anisa Daftari

Thank you so much Salman Sonny Molu, Ahsaan Gilani and Asma Molu for your rocking dj service at our wedding.. We really enjoyed at the wedding night and also guests at our wedding were really enjoying the music you all played. Afrin and Aslam.

Afrin Aslam Jivani