Testimonials / Reviews

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Great sound and great people with great customer service, can't find words to say more. One should really get them for there shows and parties you would not regret.

    Nomi Ahmed Avatar Nomi Ahmed
    April 15, 2017

    5 star review  DJ Sonny Productions is always reliable and dependable! Their mixes are phenomenal and always keeps the crowd pumped!! I wouldn't pick any other DJ for my events after my experience with them!!

    Zahra Jiwani Avatar Zahra Jiwani
    May 7, 2017

    5 star review  DJ sonny productions are one of the best production companies in the US!! Very Professional crew headed by the super talented and hard working Sonny!! Their sound , lights and Leds equipments are top notch!! Highly recommended for all Bollywood shows!! Kudos to them!! �����

    Rishi Kejriwal Avatar Rishi Kejriwal
    April 16, 2017

    5 star review  Sunny and Asma are both a lovely pair who are very very professional and know how to make an event beautiful to beautiful and wonderful !!!! Absolutely Skilled professionals !!

    Shiva Turlapati Avatar Shiva Turlapati
    June 15, 2017

    5 star review  I loved the New Years Event that DJ Sonny productions put on. The lighting and decor was amazing. The food was overwhelmingly delicious and the party was on fire. They're the best I know at entertainment. They are true visionaries. They're also meticulous executors and don't let any of the details slip. They know how to make sure everyone has a great time, and just when I had thought I had seen it all at this New Years event, they had even more surprises for the evening! I will always look to book DJ Sonny Productions for my events.

    Michelle Noorali Avatar Michelle Noorali
    May 10, 2017

    5 star review  #1 DJ in Atlanta! Always leave their event with a drenched shirt! Definitely recommend them for all your events.

    Prem Rahman Avatar Prem Rahman
    April 15, 2017
  • 5 star review  I think music is the key factor that makes or breaks any event/celebration/occasion. Having said that,DJ Sonny not only provides awesome music but also great lights. I have been to many events,I must say the party goes on in full force all night,dance floor is always packed,be it any event like New Years or any concert. Highly recommend.�

    Deepa Krishna Avatar Deepa Krishna
    April 17, 2017

    5 star review  Experienced at NNKB event World Congress Center...

    Syed Shivamoga Hafeez Avatar Syed Shivamoga Hafeez
    April 14, 2017

    5 star review  DJ Sonny Productions is the MUST HAVE DJ & lighting if you want a successful event! From vast music choice/collection, to the how in-tune their DJs are with the crowd, to their professional lighting and MC services - I would never go anywhere else!!! As a dancer & performer - any party I throw or attend must have their music on point - and if its not DJ Sonny Productions then you are NOT doing it right. Their entire team is friendly and so very easy to work with! I highly, highly recommend them! #djsonny #djA #thatsmydj

    Shilpa Ailani Jadwani Avatar Shilpa Ailani Jadwani
    April 25, 2017

    5 star review  DJ Sonny did my sons wedding and we were very impressed. His passion really shows in his work and we plan to use him again in the future.

    Hafeez Haider Ali Avatar Hafeez Haider Ali
    May 10, 2017

    5 star review  When planning for an event, be it a wedding, birthday, concert, shower or a house party, DJ. Sonny Productions is the way to go. They are a one stop shop for all the entertainment needs for your event, big or small. From sound to lighting, dance floor set-up to MC, Sonny and his team works diligently to ensure your event is a successful one. I have had numerous opportunities to attend concerts and private events planned and hosted by Sonny and his team, and they have been nothing short of excellent. I highly recommend them for your next event.

    Dhiraj Jadwani Avatar Dhiraj Jadwani
    April 25, 2017

    5 star review  Salman Sonny Molu and Asma Molu are the epitome of entertainment!! A rare mix of personalised professionalism! I've seen my fair share around the world, but You guys are, without a doubt, unparalleled !!

    Khuri Irani Avatar Khuri Irani
    June 16, 2017
  • 5 star review  DJ Sonny and crew are top notch entertainers! I've enjoyed many concerts held by them.

    Sikander CK Hajiyani Avatar Sikander CK Hajiyani
    April 14, 2017

    5 star review  Sonny did the dance floor for our sangeet and reception! And it was totally the talk of the town👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻Thanks Sonny👍

    Alyshah Vishram Lalani Avatar Alyshah Vishram Lalani
    April 16, 2017

    5 star review  Attended many events hosted by DJ Sonny Productions and his team and every event was better than the one before. American music or Bollywood music was always great and the dance floor was always packed to people enjoying and having a great time.

    Sumera Nasir Molu Avatar Sumera Nasir Molu
    May 10, 2017

    5 star review  Been to many DJ Sonny productions and all of them have been very well executed! Great experience and great people! Highly recommended 🙂

    Neelma Dhanani Avatar Neelma Dhanani
    May 7, 2017

    5 star review  Great music, always on point! They have a great attitude and I always leave their parties with my feet hurting from all the dancing!

    Benish Gilani Aly Avatar Benish Gilani Aly
    May 7, 2017

    5 star review  What an awesome production team to work with! They put their heart and soul into making your event an unforgettable one! They always get the party going and keep it going! It was a please working with Dj Sonny, the amazing Asma and DJ Billz! They are super friendly! You want a party to remember?! Call DJ Sonny Productions for your next event! Love you guys! �

    Aliza Charania Avatar Aliza Charania
    April 27, 2017
  • 5 star review  We would just like to say thank you for a job well done! We were so pleased with your disc jockey services at my crown party Mrs INDIA USA 2016-17 and received many compliments on the music selection... You are the best �����

    Rinki Pattnaik Avatar Rinki Pattnaik
    April 23, 2017

    5 star review  Great entertainers all around - can accommodate any crowd, music genre, and always have a great time!

    Danish Dhanani Avatar Danish Dhanani
    May 7, 2017

    5 star review  Attended many events hosted by DJ Sonny Productions and his team and every event was better than the one before. American music or Bollywood music was always great and the dance floor was always packed to people enjoying and having a great time.

    Sumera Nasir Molu Avatar Sumera Nasir Molu
    May 10, 2017

    5 star review  Been to many DJ Sonny productions and all of them have been very well executed! Great experience and great people! Highly recommended 🙂

    Neelma Dhanani Avatar Neelma Dhanani
    May 7, 2017

    5 star review  Great music, always on point! They have a great attitude and I always leave their parties with my feet hurting from all the dancing!

    Benish Gilani Aly Avatar Benish Gilani Aly
    May 7, 2017

    5 star review  What an awesome production team to work with! They put their heart and soul into making your event an unforgettable one! They always get the party going and keep it going! It was a please working with Dj Sonny, the amazing Asma and DJ Billz! They are super friendly! You want a party to remember?! Call DJ Sonny Productions for your next event! Love you guys! �

    Aliza Charania Avatar Aliza Charania
    April 27, 2017

Thank you for everything Asma & Salman. Although you were already booked for 2 events, you agreed to Dj for our family event on our last minute request...totally appreciate that!! You guys rocked !!! Very professional and well organized!! Great setup w just right lighting... You kept the dance floor absolutely full till the end .. sorry to keep you guys bombarding with our non stop requests 󾌩...we all had a blast:) totally would recommend you guys to my family and friends. Thank you !!

Hamida Chandrani

On behalf of GA-APPNA and The President of GA-APPNA, Dr Mirza Ahmed, I thank you for taking on the Ladies Fashion Show 2015 and teaming up for its huge success... You guys delivered an Awesome job and nothing less than a Professional Job!!! You guys out did yourselves...worked tirelessly and delivered a job that entire Atlanta can't stop talking about... The training of the models, the lights, the sound...all were above par... Kudos!!! and Congrats!!!

Asra Ahmed

Sonny and Asma hosted our wedding on December 27 in Atlanta, GA. They were an amazing duo, keeping the crowd on their feet and adding their own fun and unique spin on things. They were professional, timely, had a fantastic musical selection and they went above and beyond our expectations. Sonny even got on the dance floor himself to teach the crowd the moves to popular dances. I could not recommend them more highly. We received a lot of complements from our guests on how great the DJ was. Thanks so much for the amazing job you both did to make our wedding special!!! Aniqa and Sarosh

Aniqa Feerasta

DJ Sonny Productions is professional, innovative, and most importantly organized. DjSonny and his team provided music and lights for Maa Tujhe Salaam - MTS 2015 "Battle of Dance" competition !! MTS committee was privileged to have such experienced DJ for this year's event. The dance teams that competed this year appeared more colorful than ever! Thank you Dj Sonny for providing vivid lights and appearing to MTS with the most upgraded music system. We strongly recommend for others to contact DJ Sonny for their upcoming events!

Rushit Nesadia

The best!!! Thank you for the 10th annual Dhoom Machao... U guys rocked it!

Anisa Daftari

Thank you so much Salman Sonny Molu, Ahsaan Gilani and Asma Molu for your rocking dj service at our wedding.. We really enjoyed at the wedding night and also guests at our wedding were really enjoying the music you all played. Afrin and Aslam.

Afrin Aslam Jivani